Evening Recital with pianist Oda Voltersvik in Troldsalen Thursday 21 July at 18:00.

Oda Voltersvik has performed at several internationally recognized venues such as Carnegie Hall, Wigmore Hall and the Norwegian Opera House. Her recordings has received great reviews internationally and will for 2022 include a release for Rubicon Classics and a performance of Edvard Grieg's concerto in A minor with the Northport Symphony Orchestra.

Voltersvik is a 1st prize winner of the Bradshaw & Buono International Competition and a recipent of the Norwegian Arts Council`s work grant. She holds a “MPerf” from Royal College of Music and “ArtDip” from Trinity Laban.


G. F. Händel (1685 - 1759) 
Suite no.2 in F Major, HWV 427 
Allegro - Adagio - Allegro (Fugue) 

Inger Bang Lund (1876 - 1968) 
4 Lyrical pieces, Op.6: Huldrelokk 
3 Piano pieces: Nocturne, Humoreske 
5 Lyrical pieces, Op.13: II. Forbi 
7 Poetic pieces, Op.15: I. Mot vår, VI. Sporgsmaal 
For piano, Op.11: Trold 

S. Rachmaninov (1873 - 1943) 
6 Moment Musicaux, Op.16: 
No.3 in B minor 
No.4 in E minor 

Jean Sibelius (1865 - 1957) 
Kylikki, Op.41: 
I. Largamente - Allegro 
II. Andantino 
III. Commodo 

S. Gubaidulina (1931-) 
Chaconne (1963) 

Adults: NOK 290
KODE members, Students and BergenCard: NOK 250
Children NOK 50

Duration: 60 minutes

Leftover tickets are sold at Troldhaugen. The ticket includes entrance to the museum and to Grieg’s villa.